west
midwest
northeast
south
Close
Don't see your location? email us at info@futurecity.org or call 877-636-9578
New York (New York City)
Regional Coordinator: Karen Armfield, P.E.

newyork_city@futurecity.org

Contact

COMMITTEE OFFICERS

REGIONAL COORDINATOR
AND COMMITTEE CHAIR
Karen C. Armfield, P.E.
AECOM Transportation
125 Broad Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 377-8652
karen.armfield@aecom.com

FUNDRAISING COORDINATOR
Eva Chan
Halcrow Inc.
22 Cortlandt St
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (646) 253-8540
Fax: (212) 566-5059
ChanT@halcrow.com

MENTOR RECRUITING
Jignasa Ray, P.E.
AECOM Transportation
125 Broad Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 377-8652
jignasa.ray@gmail.com

PUBLICITY
Yuri Kwon
Sayles & Winnikoff Communications
1241 Broadway, Suite 904
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 725-5200 x112
Fax: (212) 679-7368
yuri@sayleswinnikoff.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Jignasa Ray, P.E.
AECOM Transportation
125 Broad Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 377-8652
jignasa.ray@gmail.com

TREASURER
Tim Ward, P.E.
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services
21 Penn Plaza
360 West 31st Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10001-2727
tward@langan.com

COMMITEE MEMBERS

Alan Markov
markov.alan@gmail.com

Carlos Sanchez, P.E.
Paco Group
110 William Street, Suite 3010
New York, NY 10038
(212) 685-0578
csanchez@pacogroup.com

Helena Tam, P.E., LEED AP
HDR
500 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10018
(347) 204-7307
Helena.tam@hdrinc.com

Chi Chung (Billy) Tse, P.E.
Thornton Tomasetti
51 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
(917) 661-7898
BTse@ThorntonTomasetti.com

JUDGE/VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Jason DelNero, P.E.

Port Authority NY and NJ
2 Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 792-xxxx
pantgraphj@gmail.com

DAY OF COMPETITION COORDINATOR
Kim Tran
STV Incorporated
225 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (973) 776-3725
k.kimtran@gmail.com

SCHOOL COORDINATOR
Bettina Kaes LEED AP
AECOM
20 Exchange Place
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 510-2545
bettina.kaes@aecom.com

WEBMASTER
Harris Sokoloff
H&L Electric
41-11 28th Street
lLong Island City NY 11101
Phone (718) 361-6400
Harris.Sokoloff@HLElectric.com