west
midwest
northeast
south
Close
Don't see your location? email us at info@futurecity.org or call 877-636-9578
Illinois (Chicago)
Regional Coordinator: Don Wittmer, P.E.

illinois@futurecity.org

Contact

Regional Coordinator - Don Wittmer (dwittmer@hntb.com)

Webmaster - Matthew Miller (mamiller@hntb.com)

Essay and Computer Model Judging - Aruch Poonsapaya (aruchp@sbcglobal.net)

Corporate Sponsors - Don Wittmer / Deborah Hodges (dwittmer@hntb.com) / (dhodges@goldensquare.biz)

  Potential sponsors please fill out and send corporate sponsorship form included below. 

Public Relations - Deborah Hodges (dhodges@goldensquare.biz)

Special Awards Judging- Matthew Miller / Anne Marie Jensen (mamiller@hntb.com / amariejensen@gmail.com)

College Relations and Event Space Coordinator - Shawn Murphy (sjmurphy@hntb.com)