west
midwest
northeast
south
Close
Don't see your location? email us at bknight@futurecity.org or call 877-636-9578

Find My Region
login

New Jersey

Scott Lubarsky, PE

Future City NJ Region Coordinator

sblubarsky@gmail.com

Contact Us

Region Coordinator/Fundraising

Scott Lubarsky

sblubarsky@gmail.com

 

Schools Coordinator

Satish Patel

satish.patel@jacobs.com

 

Judge Coordinator

Jared Fattoross

jared.fattoross@urs.com

 

Competition Day Coordinator

Laura Wolfe

lwolfe@hntb.com

 

Activities/Mentor Corodinator (Exhibitor Booths/Student Groups)

Jean Hansen

Jean.G.Hansen@marsh.com

 

Public Relations Coordinator

April B. White

april.b.white@gmail.com

 

Advisor

Matt Lunemann

Groups: