west
midwest
northeast
south
Close
Don't see your location? email us at info@futurecity.org or call 877-636-9578
Idaho
Regional Coordinator: Lynn Olson, P.E.

idaho@futurecity.org
208-426-2686

Idaho Region Contacts

Regional Coordinator:   Lynn Olson - coordinator@futurecityidaho.org

School Recruitment Coordinator:  Lynn Olson - schools@futurecityidaho.org

Mentor Coordinator:  Lynn Olson - coordinator@futurecityidaho.org

Judging Coordinator: Meghann Donley - judging@futurecityidaho.org

Scoring Coordinator: Mariah Fowler -  scoring@futurecityidaho.org

Sim City Coordinator: Jay Steckman 

Fundraising-Special Awards Coordinators: Stacey Lemar - sponsors@futurecityidaho.org

Competition Logistics: Leandra Aburusa-Lete - logistics@futurecityidaho.org

Webmaster: Matt Derr - webmaster@futurecityidaho.org