Arizona

Regional Coordinator: Jayson Phillips, David Ellingson & Mike Andrews

Contact

Who to Contact

Leadership

Michael Andrews, Regional Coordinator, m.andrews@futurecityarizona.org
David Ellingson, Co-Coordinator, d.ellingson@futurecityarizona.org
Jayson Phillips, Co-Coordinator, j.phillips@futurecityarizona.org

Registration and School Contact

Arizona Registration - Arizona Region Website

Sara Christopherson,schristopherson@alionscience.com  
Cheri Dale, CheriDale@mail.maricopa.gov

Media Relations

Michael Andrews, m.andrews@futurecityarizona.org

Competition Judges Contact

Ronald Thevenot, rthevenot@gmail.com 
 

Engineering and Technical Society Contacts

Jessica Dresang, jdresang@carollo.com
Jay Lewis, jaylewis@zoho.com

Everett Greenli, egreenli@cox.net  

Competition Logistics and ASU Site Information

Jeff Van Skike, jkvanskike@cox.net
John McCulloch, jpmccull@asu.edu

Volunteers and Mentors

Fredrick Tack, fredrick.tack@gmail.com

SimCity Experts

Dan Cuddihy, mtbrocket@gmail.com 
John Lobo, jlobo@gfnet.com

Alumni

alumni@futurecityarizona.org