Illinois (Chicago)

Regional Coordinator: Don Wittmer, P.E.

Contact

Regional Coordinator - Don Wittmer (dwittmer@hntb.com)

Webmaster - Matthew Miller (mamiller@hntb.com)  and Deborah J. Hodges (dhodges@goldensquare.biz)

Essay and Computer Model Judging - Aruch Poonsapaya (aruchp@sbcglobal.net)

Corporate Sponsors - Don Wittmer  and Deborah Hodges (dwittmer@hntb.com) / (dhodges@goldensquare.biz)

Potential sponsors please fill out and send corporate sponsorship form included below. 

 

Public Relations & Marketing - Deborah Hodges (dhodges@goldensquare.biz)

Special Awards Judging- Matthew Miller (mmiller@hntb.com)

College Relations and Event Space Coordinator - Shawn Murphy (sjmurphy@hntb.com)