Contact Us

Region Coordinator         

Erica (Sunny) Mullen - region_coordinator@futurecitynj.org

Treasurer/Fundraising

Laura Hazen fundraising@futurecitynj.org

Judging Coordinator

Andrea Almeida judging.futurecity.nj@gmail.com

CMS Coordinator

Milton Padron cms@futurecitynj.org

Schools Coordinator

Satish Patel schools@futurecitynj.org

Competition Day Coordinator

Silvia Santos - competition_day@futurecitynj.org

Mentor Coordinator

Jean Hansen - mentor@futurecitynj.org

Activities Coordinator

Carlos Lopez activities@futurecitynj.org

Media/Public Relations Co-Coordinators

Eric and Lucas Baskayan - media@futurecitynj.org

Program Advisors

Matt Lunemann matthew.lunemann@wsp.com

Scott Lubarsky sblubarsky@gmail.com