Pennsylvania (Central)

Regional Coordinator: Steve Roman

Steering Committee Contact Information

Founder & Publicity Coordinator: William Sutton, LEED AP, CHC – Mowery - wsutton@rsmowery.com

Regional Coordinator: Steve Roman, PE – WBCM - sroman@wbcm.com

School Coordinator:  Alyssa Wingenfield, PE, LEED® AP – McClure Company - awingenfield@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator: Catherine Prince, PE, LEED® AP, Vartan Group - cprince@vartangroup.com

Program Coordinator:  Brehan McBride, PE - Gannett Fleming - bmcbride@gfnet.com

Competition Coordinator:  Nicholas Brien, PE - Dawood Engineering - nbrien@dawood.cc

Engineering Mentor Coordinator: Kimberlee McKitish, PE – Nutec Group - kmckitish@gmail.com

Logistics Coordinator:  Justin Wingenfield, EIT – Alexander - jwingenfield@gmail.com 

Development Coordinator:  Eric Gogola, PE - HNTB - egogola@entb.com