Regional Coordinator: Alauddin A. Alauddin P.E.

2017-2018 Participating Schools

Thank you to everyone who registered for this year's cycle! We're thrilled to see many returning schools from previous years and also welcome a number of new teams! Below is a list of registered schools for 2018-2018:

Academy of St. Adalbert Berea
Batavia Middle School Batavia
Blendon Middle School Westerville
Cardinal Local Schools Middlefield
Crestview Middle School Ashland
East Muskingum Middle School New Concord
Glenwood Middle School Findlay
Heritage Middle School Westerville
Horizon Science Academy Springfield Toledo
Immaculate Conception Academy Norwood
Immaculate Conception Academy Norwood
Indian Hills Middle School Cincinnati
Jefferson Jr. High Toledo
Keystone Middle School Lagrange
Lakewood Middle School Hebron
Larson Middle School Columbus
Liberty Union MS Baltimore
Metro Early College Middle School Columbus
New Hope Christian Academy Circleville
Oakwood Middle School Canton
Old Trail School Bath
Perry Local School District Perry
Ridgemont Middle School Bellefontaine
STEAMM Academy @ Hartford Middle School Canton
Sacred Heart School Wadsworth
Saint Mary Avon Avon
St. Ambrose Brunswick
St. Jude School Elyria
St. Ursula Academy Toledo
St. Vincent de Paul Parish School Akron
Van Buren Middle School Van Buren
Westfall Middle School Williamsport
Winton Hills Academy Cincinnati