2017-2018 Participating Schools Roster


We currently have 44 different schools registered this year!


Academy of Saint Paul

Buzz Aldrin Middle School

Bedminster School

Blairstown Elementary School

Burlington Township Middle School

Cavallini Middle School

Cedar Hill Prep school

Clinton Public School

Colonia Middle School

Demarest Middle School

Doane Academy

Eric S. Smith Middle School

Fairfield Public Schools

Forrestdale School

Franklin Borough School

Frelinghuysen Middle School

H.B.Whitehorne Middle School

H.W. Mountz School

Hackettstown Middle School

Harding Township School

Heritage Middle School

Heywood Avenue Elementary School

Hoboken Charter School

Holland Township School

Iselin Middle School


Keyport Public Schools

Lawton C. Johnson Summit Middle School

Montague School

Northfield Community School

Old Turnpike Middle School

Olson Middle School

Red Bank Charter School


Samuel Mickle

Selzer School

Sparta Middle School

St. Anthony School

Sussex County Charter School for Technology

Thomas Grover Middle School

Township of Ocean Intermediate School

Transfiguration Academy

Upper School

Waterford Elementary School

UD: 09/30/17