Final List of Registered Schools

School Name

FN Contact

LN Contact

Address

City

State

BusPhone

Email

Baltimore Homeschool Center

Kelly

Polyakov

1777 Reisterstown Rd. Suite 50

Pikesville

MD

(443) 834-3341

kelly@baltimorehomeschool.org

Baltimore IT Academy

Mehmet

Sarica

900 Woodbourne Ave

Baltimore

MD

(443) 642-2067

msarica@bitacademy.org

Bel Air Middle

Christina

Smith

99 Idlewild Street

Bel Air

MD

(410) 638-4140

Christina.Smith@hcps.org

Chesapeake Science Point Charter

Ms. Bedriye

Gunduz

7321 Parkway Drive South

Hanover

MD

(781) 475-0590

sbilgen@mycps.org

Church of the Redeemer Christian School

David

Pugh

19425 Woodfield Road

Gaithersburg

MD

(240) 238-1500

dpugh@church-redeemer.org

CMIT Academy

Hasan

Eksi

6100 Frost Place

Laurel

MD

(703) 597-6012

heksi@cmitacademy.org

Dupont Park School

Gerri

Chambers

3942 Alabama Ave S.E.

Washington

D.C.

 

Computer3942@aol.com

Edlin School

Shaila

Khan

 

Reston

VA

 

raymik02@yahoo.com

Fitz School

Lauren

Fitzgerald

6537 Carston Court

Frederick

MD

 

aetwinsfitz@yahoo.com

Friends Meeting School

Sherry

DeFrancisci

3232 Green Valley Road

Ijamsville

MD

(301) 798-0288

sdefrancisci@comcast.net

Gerstell Academy

Gvantsa

Apkhazava

2500 Old Westminster Pike

Finksburg

MD

(410) 861-3000

gapkhazava@gerstell.org

Glasgow Middle School

Karen

Christopherson

4101 Fairfax Parkway

Alexandria

VA

(703) 813-8700

kichristophe@fcps.edu

Glenwood Country Day School

Cheryl

Stradling

14785 Bushy Park Rd.

 

MD

(410) 489-5203

administration@glenwoodcountrydayschool.com

Green Acres

Merita

Zajmi

11701 Danville Drive

Rockville

MD

(301) 881-4100

meritaz@greenacres.org

Heritage Christian Academy

Nathaniel

Giles

       

natelgjr@msn.com

Immaculate Conception

Deborah

Thomas

112 Ware Ave.

Towson

 

(410) 427-4809

dthomas@theimmaculate.org

Kenmoor Middle

Kendal

Galiber

2500 Kenmoor Drive

Landover

MD

(301) 925-2300

kendal.galiber@pgcps.org

Kent County Middle School

Katie

Hughes

402 East Campus Avenue

Chestertown

 

(410) 778-1771

khughes@kent.k12.md.us

Maryland Academy of Technology and Health Sciences

Krista

Mahler

4701 Greenspring Avenue

Baltimore

 

(410) 545-0955

kmahler@mathsbaltimore.org

National Academy Foundation Prep

David

Brelsford

540 N. Caroline Street

Baltimore

MD

(443) 984-1593

david.brelsford@gmail.com

Oakdale Middle

Karen

Shomaker

9840 Old National Pike

Ijamsville

MD

(240) 235-5545

karen.shomaker@fcps.org

Pinnacle Academy

Mustafa

Akpinar

2854 Hunter Mill Road

Oakton

VA

(703) 537-0355

makpinar@pinnacleacademyva.com

Robert Goddard Montessori

Katherine

Henry

9850 Good Luck Road

Seabrook

MD

(301) 918-3515

katherine.henry@pgcps.org

RS Home School

Rumee

Singh

       

rumee.singh@gmail.com

The Crossroads School

Jacquelin

McCoy

802 South Caroline Street

Baltimore

MD

(410) 685-0295

jtm52480@gmail.com

The Visitation Academy

Carolyn

Holcomb

200 E 2nd Street

Frederick

MD

(314) 625-9100

cholcomb@thevisitationacademy.org

Windsor Knolls Middle

Lori

Saylor

11150 Windsor Rd.

Ijamsville

MD

(240) 236-5000

Lori.Saylor@fcps.org

Woodlawn Middle School

Kim

Dupre

3033 Saint Lukes Lane

Baltimore

MD

(410) 887-1304

kdupre@bcps.org