2017 Future City Competitors and Sponsors

2017 Winning Team, Scotlandville Pre-Engineering Magnet Academy! Many Thanks to Shell for continued support of the Future City Louisiana and Mississippi Regional!  Thanks also to our host, Dean Alkis P. Tsolakis, College of Art and Design, Louisiana State University, Southeastern Louisiana University, judges, parents, and all of those who provide support.