west
midwest
northeast
south
Close
Don't see your location? email us at info@futurecity.org or call 877-636-9578

Regions

Region Regional Coordinator Contact Information
Alabama Sonya Dillard

alabama@futurecity.org

Arizona (Phoenix) Jayson Phillips, David Ellingson & Mike Andrews

arizona@futurecity.org

California (Northern) Laura Lorenzo

california_northern@futurecity.org

California (Southern) Halil Akdeniz

california_southern@futurecity.org

 

 

 

Canada Julia Chehaiber

canada@futurecity.org

Canada - Ontario Durham Catholic Patrick Costello

durham.catholic@futurecity.org 

Canada - Ontario Durham Public David Hollingsworth

durham.public@futurecity.org 

Canada - Prince Edward Island Jonathan Barrett, EIT & Joshua Collins, PEng

pei@futurecity.org

China Xiaoli Wang

futurecity@itccc.org.cn

 

 

 

Colorado Rebecca Spearot

colorado@futurecity.org

Florida (North East) Sub-Region Carmen Polanco

florida_northeast@futurecity.org

Florida (South) Dr. Osama Mohammed

florida_south@futurecity.org

Florida (Tampa Bay) Kara Van Etten

florida_tampa@futurecity.org

Future City HQ Future City Staff

info@futurecity.org

Georgia Tony Rizzuto

georgia@futurecity.org

Great Plains (Kansas + Kansas City Metro) Kevin Koester, P.E.

greatplains@futurecity.org

Idaho Lynn Olson, P.E.

idaho@futurecity.org
208-426-2686

Illinois (Chicago) Don Wittmer, P.E.

illinois@futurecity.org

Indiana Carol Dostal

indiana@futurecity.org

Iowa Kristine Sorensen

iowa@futurecity.org

Kentucky Joe Percefull

kentucky@futurecity.org

Louisiana Brenda Nixon

louisiana@futurecity.org

Michigan Allison Marrs

michigan@futurecity.org

Mid-Atlantic Kim Adams & James Brown

midatlantic@futurecity.org 

Middle East

Middle_East@futurecity.org

Minnesota Colleen Feller

colleen.feller@metroecsu.org
612-638-1511

Missouri Martina Baur

missouri@futurecity.org

Nebraska (Omaha / Heartland) Adam Larson

nebraska@futurecity.org

Nevada Pom Jintasawang

nevada@futurecity.org

New England Reed Brockman, P.E.

newengland@futurecity.org
(617) 240-7979

New Jersey Sunny Mullen

newjersey@futurecity.org

New Mexico Amy Sun

newmexico@futurecity.org

New York (New York City) Karen Armfield, P.E.

newyork_city@futurecity.org

New York Albany Diane Bertok

newyork_albany@futurecity.org

New York Western Bonnie Rizzo

newyork_western@futurecity.org

North Carolina Nancy Shaw

north_carolina@futurecity.org
 

Ohio Christopher Germain

ohio@futurecity.org

Oklahoma Todd Hiemer, P.E.

oklahoma@futurecity.org 

Pennsylvania (Central) Steve Roman

pennsylvania_central@futurecity.org

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia) Jennifer Wetzel

pennsylvania_philadelphia@futurecity.org

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh) Lisa Kosick

pennsylvania_pittsburgh@futurecity.org

South Carolina Kimberly Mitchell & John Hutchens

south_carolina@futurecity.org

Tennessee Jason Brooks, P.E.

tennessee@futurecity.org

Texas (Houston) Dr. Zafar Taqvi

texas_houston@futurecity.org

Texas (North) Jean M. Eason

texas_north@futurecity.org

Washington Karen Pavletich

kpavle@ieee.org

Washington (Inland Northwest) Sub-Region Cara Morton & Somayeh Nassiri

inland_northwest@futurecity.org

Wisconsin (Milwaukee) Kelly Wesolowski

wisconsin@futurecity.org
414-810-7836
STEM Forward, Inc.