Regions

Title Regional Coordinator Contact Information
Alabama Sonya Dillard

alabama@futurecity.org

Arizona Jayson Phillips, David Ellingson & Mike Andrews

arizona@futurecity.org

California (Northern) Dan O'Malley & Debbie Eitner

california_northern@futurecity.org

California (Southern) Deborah Orlik

dorlik@milkenschool.org

Canada Julia Chehaiber

canada@futurecity.org

Canada - Ontario Durham Catholic Patrick Costello

durham.catholic@futurecity.org 

Canada - Ontario Durham Public Jane Kennedy

durham.public@futurecity.org 

Canada - Prince Edward Island Jonathan Barrett, PEng & Joshua Collins, PEng

pei@futurecity.org

China Xiaoli Wang

futurecity@itccc.org.cn

 

 

 

China-Hong Kong Benny Wong

futurecityhk@knights.com.hk

China-Macau Billy Law

futurecitymo@knights.com.hk

Colorado Rebecca Spearot

colorado@futurecity.org

Florida (Tampa Bay) Kara Van Etten

florida_tampa@futurecity.org

Future City HQ Future City Staff

info@futurecity.org

Georgia Doyin Oladimeji & Joshuah Leljedal

georgia@futurecity.org

Great Plains (Kansas + Kansas City Metro) Kevin Koester, P.E.

greatplains@futurecity.org

Idaho Lynn Olson, P.E. & Mariah Fowler, EIT

idaho@futurecity.org
208-426-2686

Illinois (Chicago) Don Wittmer, P.E.

illinois@futurecity.org

Indiana Janet North

indiana@futurecity.org

Iowa NewBoCo

iowa@futurecity.org

Kentucky Joe Percefull

kentucky@futurecity.org

Michigan Allison Marrs

amarrs@esd.org

Mid-Atlantic James Brown

midatlantic@futurecity.org

Middle East

Middle_East@futurecity.org

Minnesota Colleen Feller

colleen.feller@metroecsu.org
612-638-1511

Missouri Martina Baur

missouri@futurecity.org

Nebraska (Omaha / Heartland) Adam Larson

nebraska@futurecity.org

Nevada Anthony Fiti

nevada@futurecity.org

New England Reed Brockman, P.E.

newengland@futurecity.org
(617) 240-7979

New Jersey Sunny Mullen

newjersey@futurecity.org

New Mexico Junko Mondragon

newmexico@futurecity.org

New York (New York City) Karen Armfield, P.E.

newyork_city@futurecity.org

New York - Capital Region Addyson Lyons

fcc.albany@gmail.com

New York Western Bonnie Rizzo

newyork_western@futurecity.org

North Carolina Charlie Townsend, PE

north_carolina@futurecity.org
 

North Dakota Tim Young

north_dakota@futurecity.org

Ohio Alauddin A. Alauddin P.E.

ohio@futurecity.org

Pennsylvania (Central) Steve Roman

sroman@wbcm.com

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia) Jennifer Wetzel

pennsylvania_philadelphia@futurecity.org

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh) Carl Schwartz

futurecity.pgh@gmail.com

South Carolina Taylor Rice & John Hutchens

south_carolina@futurecity.org

Tennessee Mackenzie Martin

tennessee@futurecity.org

Texas (Houston) Moiz Husain, houstonfccoordinator@gmail.com

texas_houston@futurecity.org

Texas (North) Jean M. Eason

texas_north@futurecity.org

Washington Karen Pavletich

karen.pavletich@pse.com

Wisconsin (Milwaukee) Theresa Wolf

wisconsin@futurecity.org
414-810-7836
STEM Forward, Inc.